Contact Us

No answerphones or multiple choice menus - human contact at all times

Head Office:

The Forfar Roof Truss Company Limited
Orchardbank Industrial Estate
Forfar
DD8 1TD

Phone: 01307 468030
Fax: 01307 468817
sales@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Sales & Design Team:
Alan Hampton
alan.hampton@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Brett Hampton brett.hampton@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Steve Bradford
steven.bradford@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Dexter Hampton
dhampton@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Production / Deliveries:

Bill Walker
bill.walker@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Kenny Bell
kenny.bell@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Accounts:

Elma Nicoll elma.nicoll@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Louisa Hutcheon
louisa.hutcheon@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Aberdeen Office:

Suite 210
The Silver Fin Building
455 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6DB

Phone: 01224 060516
aberdeensales@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Leon Ralph
leon.ralph@forfarrooftruss.co.uk

Get in touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

 
Call Us